SGN Volunteer Information

SIGN UP TO VOLUNTEER!

You can now choose your volunteer position for Granite Bay’s 2016 Sober Grad Night. Please click here to choose one or multiple positions & shifts. We encourage you to sign up right away to have the best selection.

Click here to download RJUHSD Volunteer Form. Please fill out and bring to your volunteer shift.

2017 Volunteer Committee

Event Chair, 2017 SGN:

Sharon Lada – sjcolman@gmail.com 

Committee Chairs:

CASH CUBE Teri Shores teris04@surewest.net
CASINO Becki Darnell beckidarnell@gmail.com
CHECK IN Christina Paxton cpaxton1776@gmail.com
DECORATIONS Anouchka Giles anouchkagiles@gmail.com
ENTERTAINMENT Rhonda Brasse pdxbrasse@gmail.com
FOOD Liz Tatman tatman.liz@gmail.com
LOGO & ARTWORK Jodi Burgess jodiburgess7@gmail.com
PACKETS Leigh-Ann Reinero lreinero@yahoo.com
PRIZE ACQUISITION Deina Johnson deinawjohnson@gmail.com
PRIZES Shirley Jake sjake59@gmail.com
SECURITY Jessica Rafanan jrafanan@comcast.net 
SET UP & CLEAN UP OPEN
SPONSORS, DONATIONS Sharon Colman-Lada sjcolman@gmail.com
STORAGE BOX Heidi Domme hdsimplyhooked@aol.com
TICKET SALES Margot Birch mgbirch@surewest.net
TICKET SALES Merilee Tafoya merileet@hotmail.com
TICKET SALES Gigi Sisco gigisisco@gmail.com
TREASURER Destiny Crase my-twosons@live.com
VOLUNTEER MGMT TBD TBD
WEBSITE Molly Scholes Molly.scholes@gmail.com